Meet the Staff


page.pagewithimage.featured_image_description

Alumni/Advancement Office

John Helmick
Director of Advancement
Email: jhelmick@salesianum.org
Phone (302) 356-2644

Mike Webster '99
Director of Alumni Affairs
Email: mwebster@salesianum.org
Phone: (302) 356-2677

Kim Chiomento
Director of Communications and Publications
Email: kchiomento@salesianum.org
Phone: (302) 356-2660

Andrew Schieffer '09
Director of Alumni Giving
Email:aschieffer@salesianum.org

Alex Walsh P'22
Director of Parent Giving
Email: alwalsh@salesianum.org

Lori Hilferty
Advancement System Manger
Email: lhilferty@salesianum.org