Alumni Association


Mission Statement

The Mission of the Salesianum Alumni Association
is to sustain the relationships begun at Salesianum,
maintain ongoing alumni engagement in the life of the school community,
and provide ongoing support to students, staff, and programs.

The Alumni Association represents all graduates,
and seeks to foster a lifelong link to the Salesianum community,
taking hold of the school’s educational and spiritual legacy as Salesian Gentlemen.

Kevin Keegan '88, President
Darryl Parson '83, Vice President
Dom D'Eramo '82, Treasurer
Ryan Newell '98, Secretary
Mike Webster '99, Director of Alumni Affairs

Anthony J. Albence '89, Spirituality & Service Chair  
Mac Bree '10, Young Alumni Chair 
Mike Buchler '79, Professional Networking Chair
Jason Clarke '07, Sports Banquet Chair
Phil Vavala '66, Hall of Fame Chair 
Rich Rubini '77, Arts Chair 
Michael Flaherty '94, Social Chair 
Daniel Wham '09, Golf Tournament Chair
Mike Querey '90, Membership Chair
Pat Dever '91
Tom Higley '61
Jack Holloway '64
Steve Joyce '86
Fr. Michael Murray, OSFS '75 
Kevin Reilly '69
Michael Thomas '74