Faculty & Staff Directory


Salesianum is proud to have some of the finest faculty and staff in the country. For a complete list of individuals and contact information, please use the directory below.


Search the Directory

If you would prefer to sort the table, click the column headings. For more information, click the person's name.

Name Department Email Phone
Ahmed, Mohammad Fine Arts mahmed@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 224
Albanese, Jennifer Science jalbanes@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 225
Anderson, Creighton Science canderson@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 280
Barnes, Darrell Facilities
Barnett, Jane Finance jbarnett@salesianum.org (302) 356-2687
Bartkowski, Stacy History sbartkow@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 241
Beretta, Fr. Chis Administration principal@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 148
Birkhead, Caitlin English cbirkhead@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 206
Bray, MaryBeth Science mbray@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 226
Brazill, James Athletics jbrazill@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 218
Brower, Christopher Technology cbrower@salesianum.org (302) 356-2680
Cavalier, Stephen School Store (302) 356-2617
Chen, Tina World Languages tchen@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 281
Cleary, Thomas Religious Studies tcleary@ salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 230
Collier, Shelley World Languages scollier@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 205
Connolly, Michael World Languages mconnolly@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 248
Coughenour, Kimberly Advancement kcoughenour@salesianum.org (302) 356-2656
Coupe, Andrew Technology acoupe@salesianum.org (302) 356-2673
Cox, Brian Fine Arts bcox@salesianum.org (302) 356-2629
Crawford, Charles English ccrawford@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 231
Dever, Patrick Guidance pdever@salesianum.org (302) 356-2668
Devine, Kathryn Science Kdevine@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 278
DiNardo, William Administration wdinardo@salesianum.org (302) 356-2630
Dougert, Elizabeth Advancement edougert@salesianum.org (302) 356-2660
Drake, Michael Finance mdrake@salesianum.org (302) 356-2618
Eastlack, Connie Finance ceastlack@salesianum.org (302) 356-2621
Ellis, Andrew History aellis@salesianum.org (302) 356-2677
Facciolo, Mary Administration mfacciolo@salesianum.org (302) 356-2663
Finocchiaro, Michael Religious Studies mfinocchiaro@salesianum.org
Fletcher, Lawrence Guidance lfletche@salesianum.org (302) 356-2615
Gallagher, Michael Administration mgallagh@salesianum.org (302) 356-2610
Gardner, Susan Guidance sgardner@salesianum.org (302) 356-2632
Gioffre, Joseph History jgioffre@salesianum (302) 654-2495 Ext 209
Godfrey, Katie Mathematics kgodfrey@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 201
Godfrey, Theodore Business Education tgodfrey@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 247
Goorland, David Facilities dgoorland@salesianum.org (302) 356-2650
Grebe, William Religious Studies wgrebe@salesianum.org
Grugan, Kara Advancement kgrugan@salesianum.org (302) 356-2656
Guinaugh, Jason Mathematics jguinaugh@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 237
Haley, Brendan Mathematics bhaley@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 236
Hannig, Chip Athletics ahannig@salesianum.org (302) 356-2638
Hanny, Amanda World Languages ahanny@salesianum.org
Hart, Michael Athletics mhart@salesianum.org (302) 356-2611
Heiss, Ralph Guidance rheiss@salesianum.org (302) 356-2612
Helmick, John Advancement jhelmick@salesianum.org (302) 356-2644
Horn, George Business Education ghorn@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 228
Hornyak, Shirley World Languages shornyak@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 239
Hsu, Josh English jhsu@salesianum.org
Isaac, Jeremy English jisaac@salesianum.org
Jackman, Dan Administration djackman@salesianum.org (302) 356-2631
Johnson, Stephan Religious Studies sjohnson@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 265
Kane, Cornelius Religious Studies nkane@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 207
Kegelman, Daniel Mathematics dkegelman@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 234
Kegelman, Matthew Mathematics mkegelma@salesianum.org (302) 356-2633
Kennealey, Brendan President's Office bkennealey@salesianum.org (302) 655-1072
Keville, Thomas Facilities tkeville@salesianum.org (302) 356-2640
Kifolo, Fr. Patrick Campus Ministry pkifolo@salesianum.org (302) 356-2605
Kirkland, Nneka Mathematics nkirkland@salesianum.org
Kitching, Daniel Fine Arts
Klein, Colbe History cklein@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 275
Kramer, John World Languages jkramer@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 242
Lammert, Lisa Mathematics llammert@salesianum.org
La Tempa, Christopher Guidance clatempa@salesianum.org (302) 356-2609
Lewis, Joan Library jlewis@salesianum.org
Longo, Robert English rlongo@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 244
Longo, Julianne Administration jlongo@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 259
Looney, Katherine Administration klooney@salesianum.org (302) 356-2601
Lo Sapio, Michael Religious Studies mlosapio@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 262
Louden, Joseph Fine Arts jlouden@salesianum.org
Luberti, Roch History rluberti@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 245
Magargal, Brian Fine Arts bmagarga@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 246
Mansi, Suzanne Health Services smansi@salesianum.org (302) 356-2637
Manuel, Linda Library lmanuel@salesianum.org (302) 356-2622
Marston, Catherine Administration cmarston@salesianum.org (302) 356-2604
Mazzio, Jonathan Mathematics jmazzio@salesianum.org
McCann, Allen Facilities
McConaghy, Robert History rmcconaghy@salesianumm.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 222
McGee, Ronald Driver's Education rmcgee@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 243
McGovern, Harry Advancement hmcgovern@salesianum.org (302) 356-2647
McGowan, William History wmcgowan@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 235
McLaughlin, Lourdes World Languages lmclaugh@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 220
McTamney, Joanne World Languages jmctamney@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 279
Meier, Nancy President's Office nmeier@salesianum.org (302) 655-1072
Menicucci, Stephen Religious Studies smenicucci@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 264
Moore, Pamela Facilities
Morrissey, Joseph President's Office jmorrissey@salesianum.org (302) 356-2667
Mosier, Scott Administration smosier@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 114
Mosier, Tara Guidance tmosier@salesianum.org (302) 356-2602
O'Brien, Joseph English jobrien@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 276
Ontiveros, Molly Guidance montiveros@salesianum.org (302) 356-2669
Osborn, Heloise Finance hosborn@salesianum.org (302) 356-2624
Osborn, Pavla World Languages posborn@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 254
Palena, Barbara Administration bpalena@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 148
Peoples, Eric History epeoples@salesianum.org
Pileggi, Francis Library fpileggi@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 266
Pratt, Daniel World Languages dpratt@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 204
Quinn, Mark English mquinn@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 257
Robie, Zachary Mathematics zrobie@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 285
Romano, Justin School Store juromano@salesianum.org (302) 356-2617
Ryan, Zachary Administration zryan@salesianum.org (302) 356-2603
Salandria, Ryan Fine Arts rsalandria@salesianum.org (302) 356-2654
Saraco, Cara English csaraco@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 238
Savard, Donald Facilities dsavard@salesianum.org (302) 356-2671
Saville, Barbara Finance bsaville@salesianum.org (302) 356-2665
Savino, Fred Driver's Education fsavino@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 269
Scheinfield, Maxwell Mathematics mscheinfield@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 250
Schmitt, Kurt Facilities (302) 356-2651
Schneider, Br. Harry Technology hschneid@salesianum.org (302) 356-2670
Shields, Jerome Facilities
Speers, Bryn World Languages bspeers@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 219
Stevens, David Science dstevens@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 210
Sutherland, William History wsutherland@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 267
Szaroleta, David Science dszarole@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 211
Szczerba, Jude Administration juszczer@salesianum.org (302) 356-2604
Szczerba, Florence Administration fszczerba@salesianum.org (302) 356-2600
Szczerba, Joseph Athletics joszczerba@salesianum.org (302) 356-2616
Talley, Joseph Athletics jtalley@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 212
Tinnelly, Matthew English mtinnelly@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 263
Tischler, Sean History stischler@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 233
Vintigni, Jennifer World Languages jvintigni@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 255
Vogt, Fr. Michael Campus Ministry mvogt@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 221
Vresics, Thomas Religious Studies tvresics@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 214
Walker, Dennis Athletics dwalker@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 215
Walsh, Alexis Science awalsh@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 240
White, Samuel Science swhite@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 271
White, Patricia Science pwhite@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 232
Winchell, Kristin Administration kwinchell@salesianum.org (302) 356-2676
Winchell, Mark Administration mwinchell@salesianum.org (302) 356-2648
Yarnell, William Guidance wyarnell@salesianum.org (302) 356-2607