Faculty & Staff Directory


Salesianum is proud to have some of the finest faculty and staff in the country. For a complete list of individuals and contact information, please use the directory below.


Search the Directory

If you would prefer to sort the table, click the column headings. For more information, click the person's name.

Name Department Email Phone
Ahmed, Mohammad Fine Arts mahmed@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 224
Albanese, Jennifer Science jalbanes@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 225
Allegri, Dan World Languages dallegri@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 281
Allen, OSFS, Chris Religious Studies callen@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 200
Anderson, Creighton Science canderson@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 280
Anthony, Jennifer Science janthony@salesianum.org 302-654-2495 x202
Barnes, Darrell Facilities
Barnett, Jane Finance jbarnett@salesianum.org (302) 356-2687
Beretta, OSFS, Fr. Chris Administration principal@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 148
Bogad, Aaron Fine Arts abogad@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 149
Boomsma, Maddalena World Languages mboomsma@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 ext. 279
Bray, MaryBeth Science mbray@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 226
Brazill, James Athletics jbrazill@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 218
Buchanan, Nikki Guidance nbuchanan@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 109
Byrne, Timothy Brisson Center tbyrne@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 216
Cavalier, Stephen School Store (302) 356-2617
Chiomento, Kim Advancement kchiomento@salesianum.org (302) 356-2660
Cleary, Thomas Religious Studies tcleary@ salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 230
Collier, Shelley World Languages scollier@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 205
Connolly, OSFS, Michael World Languages mconnolly@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 248
Correale, Robyn Guidance rcorreale@salesianum.org 302-356-2602
Cox, Brian Fine Arts bcox@salesianum.org (302) 356-2629
Crawford, Charles English ccrawford@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 231
Delaney, Daniel Science ddelaney@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 219
Dever, Patrick Guidance pdever@salesianum.org (302) 356-2668
Devine, Kathryn Science Kdevine@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 278
DiNardo, William Administration wdinardo@salesianum.org (302) 356-2630
Drake, Michael Finance mdrake@salesianum.org (302) 356-2618
Eastlack, Connie Finance ceastlack@salesianum.org (302) 356-2621
Facciolo, Mary Administration mfacciolo@salesianum.org (302) 356-2663
Facciolo '11, Bill Mathematics wfacciolo@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 217
Finocchiaro, Michael Religious Studies mfinocchiaro@salesianum.org
Fletcher, Lawrence Guidance lfletche@salesianum.org (302) 356-2615
Fowler, Lynn Mathematics lfowler@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495
Fretz, Alicia World Languages afretz@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 220
Gallagher, Michael Administration mgallagh@salesianum.org (302) 356-2610
Gardner, Susan Guidance sgardner@salesianum.org (302) 356-2632
Garton, Caitlin English cgarton@salesianum.org (302) 654 2495 Ext. 206
Gaskill, Jacqui Guidance jgaskill@salesianum.org 302-356-2676
Gioffre, Joseph History jgioffre@salesianum (302) 654-2495 Ext 209
Goble, Mary English mgoble@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 221
Godfrey, Theodore Business Education tgodfrey@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 247
Godfrey, Katie Mathematics kgodfrey@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 201
Goorland, David Facilities dgoorland@salesianum.org (302) 356-2650
Grebe, William Religious Studies wgrebe@salesianum.org 302-654-2495 x229
Grugan, Kara Advancement kgrugan@salesianum.org (302) 356-2656
Guinaugh, Jason Mathematics jguinaugh@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 237
Haley, Brendan Mathematics bhaley@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 236
Hannig, Chip Athletics ahannig@salesianum.org (302) 356-2638
Hart, Michael Athletics mhart@salesianum.org (302) 356-2611
Hayter, Heather Administration hhayter@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495
Heiss, Ralph Guidance rheiss@salesianum.org (302) 356-2612
Helmick, John Advancement jhelmick@salesianum.org (302) 356-2644
Horn, George Business Education ghorn@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 228
Hornyak, Shirley World Languages shornyak@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 239
Hrinak, Christine Brisson Center chrinak@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 245
Hsu, Joshua English jhsu@salesianum.org 302-654-2495 x249
Isaac, Jeremy English jisaac@salesianum.org 302-654-2495 x213
Jackman, Dan Administration djackman@salesianum.org (302) 356-2631
Johnson, Stephan Religious Studies sjohnson@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 265
Kane, Cornelius Religious Studies nkane@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 207
Kegelman, Daniel Mathematics dkegelman@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 234
Kegelman, Matthew Mathematics mkegelma@salesianum.org (302) 356-2633
Kennealey, Brendan President's Office bkennealey@salesianum.org (302) 655-1072
Keville, Thomas Facilities tkeville@salesianum.org (302) 356-2640
Kitching, Daniel Fine Arts
Klein, Colbe History cklein@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 275
Kramer, John World Languages jkramer@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 242
Lantz, Maria History mlantz@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 284
Lewis, Sister, Joan Library jlewis@salesianum.org (302)654-2495
Logan, Rebecca Science rlogan@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 227
Longo, Robert English rlongo@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 244
Longo, Julianne Administration jlongo@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 259
Looney, Katherine Administration klooney@salesianum.org (302) 356-2601
Lo Sapio, Michael Religious Studies mlosapio@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 262
Louden, Joseph Fine Arts jlouden@salesianum.org
Lynn, John Technology jlynn@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495
Magargal, Brian Fine Arts bmagarga@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 246
Maiorano, Domenic Advancement dmaiorano@salesianum.org (302) 356-2643
Mansi, Suzanne Health Services smansi@salesianum.org (302) 356-2637
Manuel, Linda Library lmanuel@salesianum.org (302) 356-2622
Marston, Catherine Administration cmarston@salesianum.org (302) 356-2604
Matarese, Christopher Technology cmatarese@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 180
Matarese, Amanda World Languages amatarese@salesianum.org 302-654-2495 x208
Mazzio, Jonathan Mathematics jmazzio@salesianum.org 302-356-2495
McCann, Allen Facilities
McConaghy, Robert History rmcconaghy@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 222
McGee, Ronald Driver's Education rmcgee@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 243
Meier, Nancy President's Office nmeier@salesianum.org (302) 655-1072
Menicucci, Stephen Religious Studies smenicucci@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 264
Moore, Pamela Facilities
Moore, John World Languages jmoore@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 232
Morrissey, OSFS, Joseph President's Office jmorrissey@salesianum.org (302) 356-2667
Mosier, Scott Administration smosier@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 114
Mosier, Tara Admissions tmosier@salesianum.org (302) 356-2602
O'Brien, Joseph English jobrien@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 276
Ontiveros, Molly Guidance montiveros@salesianum.org (302) 356-2669
Osborn, Pavla World Languages posborn@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 254
Osborn, Heloise Finance hosborn@salesianum.org (302) 356-2624
Palena, Barbara Administration bpalena@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 148
Pileggi, OSFS, Francis Library fpileggi@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 266
Polidori, Caitlin World Languages cpolidori@salesianum.org (302) 654-2496 Ext. 235
Poore, Mark Facilities mpoore@salesianum.org (302) 757-2334
Pratt, Daniel World Languages dpratt@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 204
Quinn, Mark English mquinn@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 257
Reichert, Michael Technology mreichert@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 ext. 170
Reilly, Mary English mreilly@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 239
Robie, Zachary Mathematics zrobie@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 285
Romano, Justin School Store juromano@salesianum.org (302) 356-2617
Ryan, Zachary Administration zryan@salesianum.org (302) 356-2603
Salandria, Ryan Fine Arts rsalandria@salesianum.org (302) 356-2654
Saraco, Cara English csaraco@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 238
Savard, Donald Facilities dsavard@salesianum.org (302) 356-2671
Saville, Barbara Finance bsaville@salesianum.org (302) 356-2665
Savino, Fred Driver's Education fsavino@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 269
Schmitt, Kurt Facilities (302) 356-2651
Schuster, Karen Mathematics kschuster@salesianum.org 302-654-2495 x252
Shields, Jerome Facilities
Skipski, Caitlin Mathematics cskipski@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 241
Stevens, David Science dstevens@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 210
Sutherland, William History wsutherland@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 267
Szaroleta, David Science dszarole@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 211
Szczerba, Joseph Athletics joszczerba@salesianum.org (302) 356-2616
Szczerba, Jude Administration juszczer@salesianum.org (302) 356-2604
Szczerba, Florence Administration fszczerba@salesianum.org (302) 356-2600
Talley, Joseph Athletics jtalley@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 212
Tischler, Sean History stischler@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 233
Trevisan, Taylor History ttrevisan@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 250
Vintigni, Jennifer World Languages jvintigni@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 255
Vresics, Thomas Religious Studies tvresics@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 214
Walker, Dennis Athletics dwalker@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 215
Walsh, Alexis Science awalsh@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 240
West, Rachel Library rwest@salesianum.org 302-356-.2495 x136
White, Samuel Science swhite@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext 271
Winchell, Mark Administration mwinchell@salesianum.org (302) 356-2648
Yarnell, William Guidance wyarnell@salesianum.org (302) 356-2607
Zumbrum, OSFS, Fr. Brian Student Life bzumbrum@salesianum.org (302) 654-2495 Ext. 178