Board of Trustees 2017 - 2018


Nicholas M. Marsini, Jr., '73, P '08

Regional President, PNC Bank Delaware

Vice Chairman:
Rev. Barry R. Strong, OSFS

General Councilor of the Oblates of St. Francis de Sales – Assistant General
Director of Province Administration – Wilmington/Philadelphia Province
Oblates of St. Francis de Sales

John M. Byrne Ph.D. '67

Distinguished Professor of Energy and Climate Policy &
Director of the Center for Energy and Environmental Policy,
University of Delaware

Dominick J. D’Eramo, CFA, ‘82

Senior Vice President, Wilmington Trust Investment Advisors, Inc.
Head of Fixed Income

Rev. John I. Extejt, OSFS

Department of Mathematics & Computer Sciences, DeSales University

Timothy M. Fitzpatrick `77

Director of Athletics, U.S. Coast Guard Academy

Very Rev. James J. Greenfield, OSFS

Provincial, Oblates of St. Francis de Sales

Norman D. Griffiths Esq., P `98

Former President, Wilmington City Council

Mary Kay James, P `12

Vice President and General Manager, Tyson New Ventures

Kevin J. Keegan `88

Managing Director, Siegfried Group

Brendan P. Kennealey, `94

President, Salesianum School

Peter J. Mace `84

Co-CEO: Operations, Hodges Mace

James J. Martini, P `14

Senior Vice President, The Whiting Turner Company

Trisha Medeiros Ed.D.

President, Ursuline Academy

Hon. Vivian L. Medinilla

Judge, Delaware Superior Court

Joseph J. Mesa, MD, ‘85, P`21

Physician, Delaware Orthopaedic Specialists

Anthony P. Monaco, MD, Ph.D., '77

President, Tufts University

Daniel M. Mulvena '66

Owner, Commodore Associates

J. Brendan O'Neill, Esq., P `06, `14

Chief Defender, Office of Defense Services, State of Delaware

Mr. William C. Pyne, IV, `88

President, Dooley-Pyne Landscape

William H. Schieffer '79  P`01, `09

Senior Vice President, The Siegfried Group, LLP

Patricia G. Scott, P `17

Principal, St. Edmond's Academy

Mark L. Reardon, Esq., `78, P `08

School Counsel